Farringdon Extension


CLEARANCE ITEM  May have imperfect packaging but comes with a full 12 month warranty*

Farringdon Extension includes new stations and activities to be enjoyed with Train Simulator and is designed to run with or without the Midland Mainline route. There are four detailed activities included and if you are already the owner of Midland Mainline there are a further two activities for you to enjoy. 

Running from north to south from West Hampstead your journey takes you through Kentish Town and then to St Pancras International for connections to Eurostar and the East Midlands. Next stop is Farringdon which links you with the London Underground's Circle, Metropolitan and Hammersmith & City lines. You can then choose between taking the limited service on the Moorgate Branch passing through the Barbican or take the Blackfriars route connecting to City Thameslink. 

Note: Stations included will vary depending upon whether you are running Midland Mainline or not. If you are running Midland Mainline you will have an additional 7 stations but there are 9 for users running this program with Train Simulator only. 

System Requirements 

Required Software Microsoft Train Simulator
Operating System Windows XP(SP3) / Vista / 7
Processor Intel 2 GHz or greater
Memory 1 GB system memory
Graphics Dedicated graphics card with 64 MB Memory
Hard Drive 270 MB available space


* This does not affect your statutory rights